CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) HEALTH ALERT

If you are concerned about Coronavirus visit the Australian Government Department of Health website www.health.gov.au/ or the SA Health website www.sahealth.sa.gov.au/COVID2019 for the latest medical advice and official reports.

For the latest updates on Council Services in response to COVID-19 click here.

Dismiss alert

Council Meetings

The District Council of Tumby Bay meets on the second Tuesday of each month (unless advertised differently) commencing at 5.30pm. Meeting dates for 2020 are as below:

Tuesday 14th January
Tuesday 11th February
Tuesday 10th March
Tuesday 14th April
Tuesday 12th May
Tuesday 9th June
Tuesday 14th July
Tuesday 11th August
Tuesday 8th September
Tuesday 13th October
Tuesday 10th November
Tuesday 8th December

Agendas are on public display in the foyer of the Council Office.

Members of the community are welcome to attend the Council or Committee Meetings at any time.

Deputations

Members of the community are entitled to voice their views/opinions on a particular issue by way of Deputation. This may be arranged by contacting the Council Office or by putting this request in writing. Deputation Request Form(35 kb)

Issues

If you have something you would like to be raised at Council, please do so in writing to the Chief Executive Officer or contact a member of Council.

Ordinary Council Meeting 12 May 2020