If you are concerned about Coronavirus visit the Australian Government Department of Health website or the SA Health website for the latest medical advice and official reports.

For the latest updates on Council Services in response to COVID-19 click here.

Dismiss alert

Audit Committee

Members of the Audit Committee include:

  • Councillor Helen Kroemer
  • Councillor Ricky Trenberth
  • Bryce Breed
  • Vicki Seidel
  • John Ewen

Policy 2.16 Audit Commitee Terms of Reference

Search categories