District Council of Tumby Bay office is open from 8.30am Monday 23 November 2020.

Click here for updates to Council services.

If you are concerned about Coronavirus visit the Australian Government Department of Health website or the SA Health website for the latest medical advice and official reports.

Dismiss alert

Technical Services & Works Committee

Members of the Technical Services & Works Committee include:

  • Mayor Sam Telfer
  • Councillor Hannah Allen-Jordan
  • Councillor Stephen Hibbit
  • Tumby Bay Progress Association Representative
  • Ungarra Progress Association Representative
  • Lipson Progress Association Representative
  • Port Neill Progress Association Representative
  • Tumby Bay Ag Bureau Representative
  • Butler Tanks/Ungarra Ag Bureau Representative
  • Koppio Ag Bureau Representative
  • Cockaleechie Hall Representative

Policy 2.31 Technical Services & Works Commitee Terms of Reference - November 2018(92 kb)

Search categories

No results were found. Please adjust your search terms and try again.